Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Cross Country Meet Schedule 22-23

Cross Country Meet Schedule 22-23

 

Saturday, August 27 @ Field - 9:00 a.m. (bus leaves @ 7:30 a.m.)

Saturday, September 3 @ Woodlawn (Warrior Open) - 10:00 a.m. (bus leaves @ 8:30 a.m.)

Thursday, September 8 @ West Frankfort (Aquatic Center) - 3:30 p.m. (bus leaves @ 2:00 p.m.)

Saturday, September 10 @ Bluford - 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, September 14 @ Salem (Franklin Park) - 4:30 p.m. (bus leaves @ 3:10 p.m.)

Thursday, September 15 @ NCOE - 3:30 p.m. (bus leaves @ 2:00 p.m.)

Saturday, September 17 @ SIU-E Campus - 9:00 a.m. (bus leaves @ 6:45 a.m.)

Wednesday, September 21 @ Bluford - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 27 @ West Frankfort (Aquatic Center) - 3:30 p.m. (bus leaves @ 2:00 p.m.)

Saturday, October 1 @ TBA (Pre State) - 8:15 a.m. (bus leaves @ 6:30 a.m.)

Wednesday, October 5 - Regionals - TBA

Saturday, October 15 - State Finals - TBA