Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Baseball Game Schedule 22-23

Baseball Game Schdule 22-23

 

Wednesday, August 17 @ home vs. Sandoval - 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 18 @ Spring Garden - 4:30 p.m. (bus leaves @ 3:10)

Friday, August 19 @ home vs. Spring Garden - 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 23 @ home vs. Waltonville - 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 25 @ home vs. Summersville - 4:30 p.m.

Friday, August 26 @ OBR - 4:30 p.m. (bus leaves @ 3:20)

Tuesday, August 30 vs. Summersville @ Mt. Vernon Fields - 4:30 p.m. (bus leaves @ 3:15)

Thursday, September 1 @ home vs. Wayne City - 4:30 p.m.

Friday, September 2 @ home vs. Ewing - 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 6 @ Woodlawn - 4:30 p.m. (bus leaves @ 3:10)

Thursday, September 8 @ Iuka - 4:30 p.m. (bus leaves @ 3:10)

Monday, September 12 @ home vs. Jasper - 4:30 p.m. (8th GRADE NIGHT)

Tuesday, September 13 @ New Hope - 4:30 p.m. (bus leaves @ 2:45)

Friday, September 16 vs. Field @ Bluford Fields - 4:30 p.m.

September 19-23 - Regionals TBA